Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Site Based Decision Making Council

2023-2024 SBDM Council 


Teacher Representatives

Amy Vanover

Nicholas Cole

Merideth Chandler


Parent Representatives

Jennifer Donnelly

Jennifer Wilke-Deaton


Amie Gallion- Principal and Chair

SBDM meets the second Thursday of the month
at  3:30 p.m. in the library media center.

SBDM By laws, minutes, and agendas are available upon request.

View our Comprehensive School Improvement Plan